• Home
  • Information Centre
  • News Update
Tradelink Participated in the Retail Asia Expo 2017

16/06/2017

Tradelink participated in the Retail Asia Expo from 13 to 15 June 2017 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre for the second time, showcasing our one-stop solutions from inventory management to point-of-sale which meet the needs of different retail business needs.

Retail automation transforms retail operations through integrating smart devices with applications. Using automated solutions, supply chain operation can be optimized and operational cost reduced giving retailers cost advantages. Addressing the rising needs for retail automations, Tradelink showcased four specialized solutions:

Warehouse Management - With dynamic real-time inventory data sharing from warehouse, office to end customers, our solution can help retailers improve their business operations with enhanced inventory visibility and accuracy.

Delivery Order Management - Riding on algorithm driven route planning and real-time track-and-trace with alerts for exemptions, our solution can help retailers optimize their delivery operations and provide visibility of the delivery status, thus enhancing efficiency and improving customer services.

Big Data Analytics - Based on detailed analysis of transaction data using our business intelligence and analytic tools, retailers can make timely decision to respond to customer needs, streamline operations and formulate strategy to improve business performance.

Smart POS - Using our SmartPOS equipped with barcode scanner, fiscal printer, camera and wireless connectivity, retailers can process customer payment using various payment methods (credit & debit card, Alipay, Wechat, Tap&Go, TNG, QRcode payment, ApplePay and Android Pay) anywhere on one single device. Our smart POS can support a wide array of applications such as self-service & vending, Pay@table, and delivery management service.

At the concurrent retail technology seminar in the Expo, Tradelink representative delivered speech on the topic of "Smart Applications, SmartPOS, and Smart Life" to share the latest technology trends, challenges and best practices in retail industry. As always, the annual Retail Asia Expo brings together the industry's most influential retailers and buyers under one roof. The event provided us a great opportunity to showcase our solutions which we are pleased to receive positive feedback and interests from merchants of different retail industry. We are also happy to make use of the platform to share market insights and trends with stakeholders to keep abreast of the market and technological development.

Photo caption: Tradelink showcased its comprehensive solutions in the expo.
Photo caption: Tradelink representative presented at the concurrent retail technology seminar.

Please click here to download our services pamphlet.

• 首頁
  • 資訊中心
  • 最新消息
貿易通於2017亞洲零售博覽會參展

16/06/2017

貿易通今年第二次於亞洲零售博覽會參展,博覽會由6月13日至15日於香港會議展覽中心舉行。於該屆博覽會上,貿易通展示一站式方案,由庫存管理 (Inventory Management) 至銷售點 (Point-of-sale),全面照顧零售業界所需。

透過整合智能設備和商用程式,零售自動化改變了零售企業的運作模式。零售自動化能改善供應鏈上的營運和降低成本,為企業帶來優勢。鑒於零售自動化需求日益增長,貿易通於是次博覽會中展示四個專門解決方案:

倉庫管理 - 無論身處倉庫或辦公室可與客戶共享實時庫存數據,我們的方案能提高庫存資料的透明度和準確性,助零售商改善業務運營流程。

送貨管理 - 透過運算規劃最佳送貨路線和實時追蹤送貨狀況,我們的方案能助零售商應變突發情況和提高配送流程透明度,有效提高運作效率和提升客戶體驗。

大數據分析 - 以我們提供的商業智能和分析工具分析交易數據,可助零售商及時做出決策,以滿足客戶需求,簡化運營流程,制定業務戰略,和提高業績表現。

智能POS - 我們的智能POS配備條碼掃描器、打印機、相機和連接無線網路裝置,於單一設備上可隨處處理各種支付方式(包括信用卡/儲值卡、支付寶、微信支付、「拍住賞」、TNG、QRcode 支付、Apple Pay和Android Pay) 。智能POS可配合多元化的商業應用,如自助服務和自動售貨、餐桌付帳和送貨服務等。

於博覽會同場的零售技術研討會上,貿易通代表發表以「智能系統結合智能POS,開啟智能新生活」為題的演說,向與會者介紹零售行業的最新技術、機遇和最佳實踐模式。一如以往,亞洲零售博覽會匯聚眾多業內具影響力的行家到場參觀,為我們提供機會向零售業界展示我們的解決方案,我們很高興見到來自不同零售界別的商戶對我們方案的正面反應和表示興趣。我們亦很高興利用該平台與業內持份者分享市場資訊和趨勢,緊貼最新的市場和技術發展。

相片說明:貿易通於場內展示多種全面解決方案。
相片說明:貿易通代表於同場技術研討會中進行演說。

按此下載服務小冊子。(只提供英文版)