Our Partners

Together with our hardware supplier partners, we create the synergy that enables us to provide best-in-class intelligent supply chain solutions for our customers

Our Partners

Together with our hardware supplier partners, we create the synergy that enables us to
provide best-in-class intelligent supply chain solutions for our customers

Our Partners

Together with our hardware supplier partners, we create the synergy that enables us to provide best-in-class intelligent supply chain solutions for our customers

Our Partners

Together with our hardware supplier partners, we create the synergy that enables us to provide best-in-class intelligent supply chain solutions for our customers

Our Partners

Together with our hardware supplier partners, we create the synergy that enables us to provide best-in-class intelligent supply chain solutions for our customers
In the era of digital transformation where ever-evolving innovation has become the new normal, we leverage latest hardware technologies from some of the world’s leading tech companies to provide you with cutting-edge supply chain solutions and comprehensive support services.
In the era of digital transformation where ever-evolving innovation has become the new normal, we leverage latest hardware technologies from some of the world’s leading tech companies to provide you with cutting-edge supply chain solutions and comprehensive support services.
Aioi Systems
WMS

Founded in Tokyo, Aioi Systems Co., Ltd. develops, designs and constructs logistics and manufacturing assistance systems, notably Pick-to-Light systems. The company is currently the industry leader in Asia and is actively expanding worldwide with their picking devices operating in over 50 countries.

Highlight:
  • Pick / Put-to-Light systems (PTL)

Hikvision Digital Technology
WMS

Hangzhou Hikvision Digital Technology Co., Ltd. is a world-leading video surveillance manufacturer and has extended its business to areas like industrial automation. Hikrobot, originated from the Machine Vision business unit of Hikvision, is a global manufacturer and supplier of mobile robot, machine vision product and algorithm platform with wide application in manufacturing, logistics and other industrial automation sectors.

Highlight:
  • Automated Guided Vehicles (AGV)

Inform Storage Equipment
WMS

Nanjing Inform Storage Equipment Co., Ltd. is a China-based company principally engaged in the manufacture and sales of storage shelves. The Company's products include shuttle carrier system, four-way shuttle technology, mini-load shuttle technology and GTP pick station system. The company has involved in over 10,000 automatic projects of logistics and warehousing including projects for international groups like Volkswagen, Yili, Suning, VIPSHOP and Xi’ an Metro.

Highlight:
  • 4-way Shuttle Racking System

Quicktron Intelligent Technology
WMS

Headquartered in Shanghai, Quicktron Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. provides top-class intelligent warehousing solutions. Its business covers R&D, production, sales, project implementation, management and service of warehouse robots. The company partners with renowned customers including Jingdong, vip.com and Best Logistics on several commercial projects.

Highlight:
  • Automated Guided Vehicles (AGV)

Zebra Technologies
WMS DOMS TMS IoT

Based in the US, Zebra Technologies is a world-renowned developer and provider of marking, tracking and computer printing technologies. Its products include thermal barcode label and receipt printers, RFID smart label printers/encoders/fixed & handheld readers /antennas, and card and kiosk printers that are used for barcode labeling, personal identification and specialty printing principally in the manufacturing supply chain, retail, healthcare and government sectors.

Highlight:
  • RFID smart label printers / encoders
  • RFID handheld readers

我们的合作伙伴

与硬件供应商合作产生协同效应,为客户提供一流的智能供应链应用方案

我们的合作伙伴

与硬件供应商合作产生协同效应,为客户提供一流的智能供应链应用方案

我们的合作伙伴

与硬件供应商合作产生协同效应,为客户提供一流的智能供应链应用方案

我们的合作伙伴

与硬件供应商合作产生协同效应,
为客户提供一流的智能供应链应用方案

我们的合作伙伴

与硬件供应商合作产生协同效应,
为客户提供一流的智能供应链应用方案
在数码转型时代,日新月异的科技发展已成为新常态。我们从多间世界领先科技企业引进最先进的硬件技术,为您带来尖端的供应链应用方案及全面的支援服务。
在数码转型时代,日新月异的科技发展已成为新常态。我们从多间世界领先科技企业引进最先进的硬件技术,为您带来尖端的供应链应用方案及全面的支援服务。
爱鸥自动化系统有限公司
WMS

成立于日本东京的爱鸥自动化系统有限公司从事开发、设计和制造物流及生产辅助系统,尤以电子标签拣货系统著名。该公司现时是亚洲区的行业领先者,并积极迈向全球,其制造的拣货装置已于超过 50 个国家被使用。

重点产品︰
  • 电子标签拣货系统 (PTL)

海康威视数位技术股份有限公司
WMS

杭州海康威视数位技术股份有限公司是一家全球领先的视频监控设备供应商,其业务已拓展至工业自动化等范畴。子公司海康机械人已发展成一家全球性的移动机械人、机器视觉产品及算法平台制造商和供应商。其产品被广泛应用于制造业、物流业及其他工业自动化领域。

重点产品︰
  • 自动导向车 (AGV)

南京音飞储存设备股份有限公司
WMS

业务以中国为基地的南京音飞储存设备股份有限公司从事仓储货架的生产和销售。其产品包括子母车系统、四向穿梭车技术、多层穿梭车技术、货到人拣货系统等。该公司至今承建逾万个物流仓储自动化工程,客户包括跨国集团如大众、伊利、苏宁、唯品会等,亦曾参与西安地铁等项目。

重点产品︰
  • 四向车货架系统

快仓智慧科技有限公司
WMS

总部设于上海的快仓智慧科技有限公司专注于提供具有世界级水准的智慧仓储解决方案。其业务包括研发、制造、销售仓库机械人及监督有关项目。该公司曾与国际知名企业包括京东物流及百世物流等,于多个商业项目上合作。

重点产品︰
  • 自动导向车 (AGV)

斑马技术公司
WMS DOMS TMS IoT

于美国上市的斑马技术公司是一家全球领先的识别、跟踪和定位解决方案开发商和供应商。其产品包括热敏条码列印机、RFID智慧条码列印机、票据列印机、卡片列印机等,主要应用于制造业、物流业、零售、医疗保健及公营领域。

重点产品︰
  • RFID 智能条码列印机
  • RFID 手持读码器