Copyright Notice

Copyright Notice

Copyright Notice

Copyright Notice

Copyright Notice

Unless otherwise stated, all of the contents of this website are subject to our copyright. Except as provided below, none of the contents of this website may be copied or otherwise incorporated into or stored in any website, electronic retrieval system, publication or other work in any form whether hard copy, electronic or others.

You are hereby permitted to access our website only for the purposes of viewing, browsing and making use of our services. You are also permitted to download the contents of this website in whole or in part to a local hard disk and print extracts only for your personal use.

It is hereby informed that no hypertext links to this website may be made without our prior written consent. If you intend to have a hypertext link to this website. You should inform us in advance and get our approval.

*In the case there are any other websites referred to or accessed by hypertext link through this website ("3rd party websites"), the copyright of the contents of the 3rd party websites shall belong to their respective owners. You are advised to seek the opinion of such respective owners before using and copying the contents of such 3rd party websites.

版权

版权

版权

版权

版权

除非另有说明,本网所有内容的版权归本公司所有。除下列规定外,不得将本网站的任何内容以打印文本、电子或其他任何形式复印、融入或保存于任何网站、电子检索系统、出版刊物或其他形式的任何作品之内。 阁下只容许以查阅、浏览及使用本公司服务之目的连接本公司网站。同时,阁下只容许以供个人使用之目的,将本网站的全部或部分内容下载到本机磁碟以及列印其摘要。

本公司现声明,未经本公司事先的书面同意,阁下不得建立本网站的超文本连结。如阁下计划建立本网站的超文本连结,须事先通知本公司并获得本公司的批准。

对于本网站上超文本连结所引用或连接的其他网站 (「第三者网站」),其内容的版权归其相关所有人所有。本公司建议阁下在使用或复制此类第三者网站的内容前,征询第三者网站相关所有人的意见。

*(如本版权声明中英文版本有歧异,以英文版本为准。)