Company Overview

Company Overview

Company Overview

Company Overview

Company Overview

Our Mission

To empower our clients with business enabled e-solutions for their commercial and financial activities

About Tradelink

Tradelink Electronic Commerce Limited (“Tradelink”) was incorporated in 1988 by 11 renowned corporations with a common vision of promoting the widespread use of e-Commerce for trade facilitation in Hong Kong. Its founding shareholders included two major banks, two container terminal operators, an air cargo terminal operator and a couple of important trade associations. The Hong Kong Government, via the Financial Secretary Incorporated, became its largest single shareholder in 1992 before the company was listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (Stock code 0536) on 28 October 2005. As of today, TAL Apparel Limited is Tradelink’s largest single shareholder.

As a leading provider of e-commerce services for Hong Kong business community, Tradelink has been providing Government Electronic Trading Services (GETS) for the trading community since 1997, initially under a 7-year exclusive franchise (1997-2003) and thereafter under licenses with the current one expiring by the end of 2024, extendable up to 3 years at the Government's discretion. Over the years, Tradelink has earned the trust and support of the trading community; enabling it to stand firmly as the dominant player in the Business-to-Government e-commerce market. At the same time, Tradelink has diversified its GETS business to other business areas. In addition to GETS, Tradelink also offers a wide range of solutions, including supply chain solutions and a community logistics platform, VSHIP, digital certification services/identity management solutions, payment solutions that support commercial and financial activities.

 Download Corporate Brochure

Our Subsidiaries

Digi-Sign Certification Services Limited

Established in 2000 as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Tradelink and the first and only commercial company granted status as a Recognized Commercial Certification Authority in Hong Kong, Digi-Sign Certification Services Limited provides:

  • A wide range of digital certificates for the purpose of supporting digital signatures.
  • Online / mobile security solutions supporting identity management for mitigating identity fraud and addressing identity-related regulatory requirements on financial activities.
Learn More

Digital Trade and Transportation Network (DTTN)

Tradelink was appointed by the Hong Kong Government in 2003 to develop and operate the Digital Trade and Transportation Network (DTTN), as a state-of-the-art electronic logistics platform facilitating information exchange throughout the whole supply chain. Digital Trade and Transportation Network Limited (“DTTNCo”) which owns DTTN, is now a wholly-owned subsidiary of Tradelink. DTTNCo specializes in the development and provision of advanced supply-chain electronic solutions for the trading and logistic community.

Learn More

VSHIP Limited

Set up in 2017 as a wholly-owned subsidiary of Tradelink, VSHIP Limited operates VSHIP Community Logistics Platform that aims at streamlining the supply chain process by allowing stakeholders to conduct business as well as digitize and process all required shipping documents on the platform. Connecting shippers, freight forwarders and carriers, VSHIP provides solutions that optimizes freight rate procurement through its e-Bidding and freight rate matching solution.

Learn More

Tradelink PayTech Solutions Limited

In 2013, Tradelink set up a wholly-owned subsidiary, Tradelink E-Biz Secure Solutions Limited which specialized in the development and provision of online/mobile secure payment solutions. The company was renamed to Tradelink PayTech Solutions in 2019 to focus on solutions that facilitate electronic fund transfer through various payment methods and a wide range of value-adding applications.

公司概覽

公司概覽

公司概覽

公司概覽

公司概覽

營運理念

貿易通專業電子方案,成就客戶商業及金融業務

公司概覽

貿易通電子貿易有限公司 (「貿易通」) 於 1988 年由 11 家知名機構成立,包括兩間主要銀行、兩間貨櫃碼頭公司、一間空運貨站,及多間主要商會,目的是推動香港商界廣泛使用電子商貿從而促進香港貿易便利化。1992 年,香港政府透過財政司司長法團成為貿易通之單一最大股東。經過多年卓越的增長,貿易通於 2005 年 10 月 28 日在香港聯合交易所主板掛牌上市。時至今日,聯業製衣有限公司為貿易通的單一最大股東。

作為電子商貿的先鋒,貿易通自 1997 年起已開始為貿易界提供政府電子貿易文件服務 (GETS),由最初的七年專營權 (1997-2003),隨後續發牌照至現今的牌照到 2024 年底,政府並可酌情延長最多 3 年。經過多年耕耘,貿易通深得業界信賴與支持,穩站政府電子貿易服務市場的領先地位。與此同時,貿易通亦成功拓展新業務範疇。除 GETS 核心業務外,貿易通提供廣泛的解決方案,包括供應鏈應用方案,公共物流平台 VSHIP、數碼證書服務/身份管理解決方案、及支付科技解決方案,助客戶處理商業及金融業務。

 下載公司宣傳冊

全資附屬公司

電子核證服務有限公司

電子核證服務有限公司於 2000 年成立,作為貿易通的全資附屬公司及香港首家獲認可的唯一商營核證機構,其提供服務包括︰

  • 簽發各種數碼證書以作電子簽署
  • 提供應用於身份管理上的網上及流動保安解決方案,以減低身份欺詐的風險及符合於金融活動上有關個人身份的監管要求
了解更多

數碼貿易運輸網絡有限公司 (DTTN)

貿易通於 2003 年獲香港政府委任開發及營運「數碼貿易運輸網絡 DTTN」系統,提供的電子物流平台促進供應鏈電子文件的互換。其後貿易通收購 DTTN 公司成為其全資附屬公司,並專注發展及提供為貿易和物流業發展先進的供應鏈應用方案。

了解更多

VSHIP Limited

貿易通於 2017 年成立全資附屬公司 VSHIP Limited 以營運其公共物流平台 VSHIP。該平台旨在讓各業務相關者在平台上營運業務及以電子方式處理貨運資料,以簡化供應鏈流程。VSHIP 連接付貨商、貨運代理及承運商,透過其電子投標和運費報價配對系統,大大優化運費採購流程。

了解更多

貿易通金融支付科技有限公司

2013 年,貿易通成立全資附屬公司貿易通電子商務資訊保有限公司,專注發展及提供網上/流動安全支付解決方案。公司其後於 2019 年改名為貿易通金融支付科技有限公司,主力提供能支援不同付款方式及增值應用程式的解決方案,以便利電子轉賬。